Term Dates

 

TERMFIRST DAYHALF TERMLAST DAY
AUTUMN 2021Monday 6th September Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October    Friday 17th December
SPRING 2022  Tuesday 4th January Monday 14th February to Friday 18th FebruaryFriday 1st April
SUMMER 2022 Tuesday 19th April Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd JuneWednesday 20th July
    BANK HOLIDAYS       Monday 3rd January 2022 (For New Year’s Day)
Good Friday: Friday 15th April 2022  
Easter Monday: Monday 18th  April 2022  
May Day: Monday 2nd  May 2022
Queen’s Platinum Jubilee Bank Holidays: Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd June 2021 (incorporated into May half-term)
Friday 22nd July 2022: (Day in lieu for school for Platinum Jubilee)
       

INSET Days 2021-2022

1. Monday 1st November 2021

2. Tuesday 4th January 2022

3. Tuesday 19th April 2022

4. Monday 6th June 2022

5. Thursday 22nd July 2022

These are provisional dates and may be subject to change

Please notify the school on the first day of absence of your child.