Term dates

 

Term and Holiday Dates

2017-2018

Term Dates
Term First Day Half Term Last Day
Autumn 2017 Wednesday 6th September Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October Wednesday 20th December
Spring 2018 Wednesday 3rd January Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February Thursday 29th March
Summer 2018 Tuesday 17th April Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June Friday 20th July
Bank Holidays Friday 30th March 2018

Monday 2nd April 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Professional Training Days For Staff
  1. Monday 4th September 2017
  2. Tuesday 5th September 2017
  3. Monday 30th October 2017
  4. Tuesday 2nd January 2018
  5. Monday 16th April 2018

 

2016-2017

Term Dates
Term First Day Half Term Last Day
Autumn 2016 Monday 5th September Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October Friday 16th December
Spring 2017 Wednesday 4th January Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February Friday 31st March
Summer 2017 Wednesday 19th April Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June Friday 21st July
Bank Holidays Friday 14th April 2017

Monday 17th April 2017

Monday 1st May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Professional Training Days For Staff
  1. Tuesday 1st September 2016
  2. Wednesday 2nd September 2016
  3. Monday 31st October 2016
  4. Tuesday 3rd January 2017
  5. Tuesday 18th April 2017